Lab Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Manuel Francisco Munoz, PhD
mmunozcamus@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Pablo S. Gaete Pauchard, PhD
psgaete@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students | Rutgers

Miloni Dalal, PhD
msd199@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Kelli Gaul, MD/PhD
kag271@gsbs.rutgers.edu

Graduate Students | UC Davis

Jonathan Quan
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, PhD Student
jjquan@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Fernandez
Department of Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology, MS
cifernandez@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

Thao Nguyen
aonguyen@ucdavis.edu

Janet Nuno
januno@ucdavis.edu

Aron Kishore
ankishore@ucdavis.edu

Subira Mayo
smmayo@ucdavis.edu

Past Members

Jayalakshmi Ramachandran, Ph.D. Research Associate 2013–2017

Charu Garg, Ph.D Student 2011–2016

Tong Xuhui, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow 2012–2013

George Magou Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow 2014–2015

Chifaa Bouzidi, Researcher Volunteer 2012–2013

Carolina Hurtado, Research Volunteer 2013–2014

Luis Guinand, Researcher Volunteer 2014–2015